What's included?

1

Webinar #1

How to produce high-quality online training quickly and easily

 

August 27

 

With elearning demands coming thick and fast from across businesses and budgets being cut, the pressure on L&D is building. Get ideas for how you team can save time and look awesome.

2

Webinar #2

How to crowdsource training production without the risk 

 

September 24

 

Get ideas for how to best get knowledge from your subject matter experts, decentralize learning production and open up authoring to your organization

3

Webinar #3

How to drive down your cost to train

 

 

October 29

 

Discover a faster way to train employees and have a big impact on business productivity. We’ll look at how to connect experts with your workforce and drive down training costs.

Missed a live webinar?

We got you covered!

Sign up and access the Series Resource Hub. The hub has all the webinar recordings, plus some extra tips and advice.

We’ll also email you the details for safekeeping.

Next webinar:

How to drive down your cost to train

Thursday October 29 – 8:30AM PDT/11:30AM EST/4:30 PM BST

 

online learning program idea